[UPDATE] Google Stadia price and launch information coming this week

UPDATE 3rd June 2019: The official Google Stadia Twitter has tweeted that all will be revealed this Thursday, the 6th of June, at 9AM PT/12PM ET/5PM BST. The Stadia’s pricing, list of games, and launch details will be unveiled in the company’s first ever Stadia Connect. Some news can’t wait for #E3. Tune into the […]

Read More: [UPDATE] Google Stadia price and launch information coming this week

Via:: MS PowerUser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *